Flower

Accommodation or Confrontation? U.S. Policy and Iran – Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Towards a Feminist Foreign Policy – Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Counter-terrorism from Canada to ISIS: An Insider’s Discussion of All Things Jihadist – Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Iraqi Kurds: From Fighting for Survival to Seeking Statehood – Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Neighbourhood Watch: NAFTA and the Future of North America – Wednesday, February 14, 2018

NAFTA_Poster_Web

Intelligence: The Necessity and Perils of Prediction – Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Greg Fyffe Poster Email V3

South Sudan: Uncovering Human Rights Abuses through Media – Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Grant McDonald Email

Democracy in the Age of Trump: Trials, Tribulations, and Resilience – Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Michael-Signer_Poster_EMAIL

100 Years Since Russia’s Revolution: What Does it Mean Today and Where is Russia Heading? – Wednesday, November 8, 2017

JeremyKinsman_Email

Because I Say So: Authenticity in the Age of Fake News – Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Kelly_Poster_V2