Past Leaders: Rolando Gómez Báez and Grace Van Vliet
Ben Rowswell on ‘The Venezuelan Crisis and the Tradition of Civil Disobedience’
It’s a wrap! : IID Team Members: Benn Bland, Rolando
Gómez Báez and Aviva Gomes-Bhatt with audience member, Aileen Falcones! (right to left)
Sam Tanenhaus on ‘Trump in the Media’
Panelists Consiglio Di Nino, Bhutila Karpoche, Chemi Lhamo and Dicki Chhoyang with student moderator, Vamika Jain, on ‘Tibet: 60 Years of Non-Violent Resistance’